A girls college-preparatory day school for grades PreK-12

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 58 result(s)    next >  

-----MISC. PAGES------

-----MISC. PAGES------

PC-CC Girls Make Their Mark—Literally!
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
The littlest GA students tag the newest Ridgeview building in indelible signature style.

Regular Dismissal for Spring Break
Friday, March 08, 2019
Campus Life > Calendar

US Spring Dance Concert
Friday, April 05, 2019
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Campus Life > Calendar

US Spring Concert
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Campus Life > Calendar

Spring Benefit
Playa del GA


Saturday, May 04, 2019
Campus Life > Calendar

MS Spring Concert - Group V/VI
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Campus Life > Calendar

Groups I-IV Spring Concert for LS
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Campus Life > Calendar

Groups I-IV Spring Concert for LS
Thursday, May 16, 2019
8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
Campus Life > Calendar

Senior Named National Merit Semifinalist
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
GA senior Caroline Carey named National Merit Scholarship Semifinalist.

PC Class Expands: Adds Students and New Building
Friday, August 24, 2018
The Pre-Connecting Class expands to 30 students and construction of a new building with two classrooms and shared learning spaces is underway.

Gator Excels on the Greens
Monday, July 30, 2018

All American Selections
Monday, July 09, 2018

GA Celebrates 191st Commencement
Thursday, May 24, 2018
On this perfect spring day, the 90 members of the Class of 2018 celebrated their graduation from Greenwich Academy with family, friends, and faculty.


#1 - 15 of 58 result(s)    next >  

Greenwich Academy 200 North Maple Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830 203.625.8900
powered by finalsite