Soccer - MS Green

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 5-1-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/21/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Eastern Middle School
vs. Eastern Middle School
Loss 1-4
Tue, 09/25/18
3:15PM
  Away @ New Canaan Country School
vs. New Canaan Country School
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/27/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 1-0
Tue, 10/02/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy
vs. School of the Holy Child
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/09/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Hackley School
vs. Hackley School
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/18/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Win 6-2
Tue, 10/23/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Eastern Middle School
Tie 2-2
Thu, 10/25/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Rippowam Cisqua School
vs. Rippowam Cisqua School
Win 3-1
Mon, 10/29/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 3-1
Tue, 11/06/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Greenwich Country Day School
vs. Greenwich Country Day School
CANCELLED
Greenwich Academy 200 North Maple Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830 203.625.8900
powered by finalsite