Lacrosse - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 5-3
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/03/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Win 13-10
Fri, 04/05/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greens Farms Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/09/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Ridgefield High School
vs. Ridgefield High School
Loss 8-13
Thu, 04/11/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy
vs. School of the Holy Child
Win 8-5
Mon, 04/15/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Hackley School
Win 12-4
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Darien High School
Win 8-6
Sat, 04/27/19
12:00PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall Country Day School
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/29/19
5:30PM
  Away @ New Canaan High School
vs. New Canaan High School
Loss 5-9
Wed, 05/01/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Taft School
Win 12-7
Wed, 05/08/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Greenwich
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Loss 6-9
Fri, 05/10/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Darien High School
vs. Darien High School
  more info
Greenwich Academy 200 North Maple Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830 203.625.8900
powered by finalsite