Soccer - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 4-6-2
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/30/18
4:00PM
S Home @ Greenwich Academy - Tammaro Field
vs. Staples High School
  more info
Wed, 09/05/18
4:15PM
S Away @ Cos Cob Park
vs. Greenwich High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/12/18
4:15PM
  Away @ School of the Holy Child
vs. School of the Holy Child
Loss 1-3
Thu, 09/20/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/22/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy - Lower Turf Field
vs. Miss Porter's School
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/25/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy - Lower Turf Field
vs. King School
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/28/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy - Ridgeview Avenue Field (grass)
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 4-2
Wed, 10/03/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy - Lower Turf Field
vs. Taft School
Loss 0-1
Sat, 10/06/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy - Tammaro Field
vs. Hotchkiss School
Tie 0-0
Wed, 10/10/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
Loss 1-2
Sat, 10/13/18
10:15AM
  Away @ Mamaroneck High School
vs. French American School
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/17/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy - Lower Turf Field
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Loss 1-3
Sat, 10/20/18
1:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Win 6-0
Wed, 10/24/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy - Ridgeview Avenue Field (grass)
vs. Loomis Chaffee School
Loss 0-2
Mon, 10/29/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Greenwich Country Day School
vs. Greenwich Country Day School
Tie 2-2
Sat, 11/03/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Rye Country Day School
vs. JV Tournament
  more info
Greenwich Academy 200 North Maple Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830 203.625.8900
powered by finalsite