Rye Country Day School
260 Jay Street
Rye, NY 10580
914-925-4539

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Rye Country Day School:
Saturday, 09/15/2018
12:00PM   Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 2-1
Thursday, 09/27/2018
3:30PM   Soccer - MS Green   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 1-0
Friday, 09/28/2018
4:15PM   Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 4-2
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:15PM   Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 5-1
Thursday, 10/18/2018
3:15PM   Field Hockey - MS Gold   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
Loss 0-1
Monday, 11/05/2018
2:00PM
(12:05 dismissal)
  Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
vs. FAA Tournament
Win 2-0
Monday, 12/10/2018
4:30PM   Squash - Varsity B   Away
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 7-0
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
2:30PM   Ice Hockey - MS   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 4-0
Tuesday, 12/18/2018
3:00PM   Basketball - MS White   Away
vs. Rye Country Day School
  more info
3:00PM   Basketball - MS Silver   Away
vs. Rye Country Day School
Loss 12-26
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
4:00PM   Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Rye Country Day School
Loss 16-30
4:30PM   Squash - JV   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 5-2
Thursday, 01/17/2019
2:45PM   Ice Hockey - MS   Away
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 3-2
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
3:15PM   Squash - MS Green   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
  more info
Friday, 01/25/2019
4:00PM   Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
 
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
4:30PM   Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
Loss 41-50
Monday, 02/04/2019
3:30PM   Ice Hockey - MS   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 6-1
4:45PM   Ice Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 6-1
Tuesday, 02/19/2019
3:00PM   Squash - MS Gold   Away
vs. Rye Country Day School
  more info
Thursday, 02/21/2019
3:15PM   Squash - MS White   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 13-12
3:15PM   Basketball - MS Silver   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
3:15PM   Lacrosse - MS Gold   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
Loss 5-6
Thursday, 04/11/2019
4:15PM   Tennis - Varsity   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 6-1
4:15PM   Tennis - Thirds   Away
vs. Rye Country Day School
Loss (0-7)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-7
Monday, 04/29/2019
3:30PM   Golf - Varsity   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 4-1
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
2:30PM   Lacrosse - MS Gold   Away
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 10-6
Thursday, 05/02/2019
3:00PM   Lacrosse - MS Gold   Away
vs. Rye Country Day School
CHANGED: This event has changed. New date is 4.30 more info
Monday, 05/13/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - JV   Away
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 13-1
Tuesday, 05/14/2019
3:15PM   Tennis - MS Gold   Home
vs. Rye Country Day School
Loss 3-4
Greenwich Academy 200 North Maple Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830 203.625.8900
powered by finalsite