King School
1450 Newfield Avenue
Stamford, CT 06905

Directions:
"Travel Time (20 min.): Merritt to Exit 35 (High Ridge Rd.) and proceed straight across High Ridge Rd. At stop sign turn right onto River Rd., left onto Intervale Rd. and left onto Newfield Ave. School on left. From I-95 to Exit 8. Turn right onto Elm St. continue straight (Elm St. becomes Grove St., then Strawberry Hill and then Newfield Ave.) School is approx. 4 miles from interstate on the left."

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. King School:
Thursday, 09/13/2018
4:15PM   Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. King School
Win 3-0
4:15PM   Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. King School
Win 3-1
Friday, 09/14/2018
4:15PM   Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. King School
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
3:30PM   Soccer - MS White   Home
vs. King School
CANCELLED
4:15PM   Soccer - JV   Home
vs. King School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/27/2018
4:00PM   Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. King School
Win 3-0
Friday, 09/28/2018
4:15PM   Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. King School
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
3:30PM   Volleyball - MS White   Home
vs. King School
  more info
Thursday, 10/18/2018
3:30PM   Volleyball - MS Gold   Home
vs. King School
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 10/25/2018
3:00PM   Volleyball - MS White   Away
vs. King School
  more info
Thursday, 11/29/2018
4:30PM   Squash - JV   Away
vs. King School
Win 6-1
Tuesday, 12/18/2018
4:30PM   Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. King School
Win 51-40
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
4:15PM   Squash - JV   Home
vs. King School
Win 6-1
Thursday, 01/24/2019
3:00PM   Basketball - MS White   Away
vs. King School
Loss 20-29
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
3:15PM   Softball - MS Gold   Home
vs. King School
  more info
3:20PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Golf - Varsity   Away
vs. King School
  more info
Thursday, 04/18/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Varsity   Away
vs. King School
  more info
Thursday, 04/25/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - Thirds   Away
vs. King School
  more info
Monday, 04/29/2019
2:45PM   Tennis - MS Green   Away
vs. King School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
4:30PM   Lacrosse - Varsity B   Home
vs. King School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/15/2019
4:00PM   Tennis - JV   Away
vs. King School
  more info
Greenwich Academy 200 North Maple Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830 203.625.8900
powered by finalsite