Sacred Heart Greenwich


Events vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich:
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
4:30PM   Volleyball - JV S Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
  more info
4:30PM   Volleyball - Varsity S Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
  more info
Thursday, 09/27/2018
4:45PM   Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 2-1
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
4:30PM   Field Hockey - Thirds   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Tie 2-2
Thursday, 10/11/2018
3:30PM   Field Hockey - MS Green   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
CANCELLED
3:30PM   Volleyball - MS Green   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Loss 0-2
4:00PM   Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 3-0
4:30PM   Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:00PM   Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Loss 1-3
Saturday, 10/20/2018
12:00PM   Field Hockey - JV   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Loss (1-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
1-3
12:30PM   Field Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 3-2
Thursday, 10/25/2018
4:00PM   Volleyball - Thirds   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
note new start time of 4pm
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Monday, 10/29/2018
3:45PM   Soccer - MS Green   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 3-1
Tuesday, 10/30/2018
3:30PM   Soccer - MS Gold   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 4-0
4:30PM   Field Hockey - MS Gold   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
note game is now 10.30 at 4:30
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-2
Wednesday, 11/07/2018
2:00PM   Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. FAA Tournament
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 4-3 OT
Friday, 11/09/2018
2:00PM   Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. FAA Tournament
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Loss 1-2 OT
Friday, 11/30/2018
4:00PM   Squash - JV   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 7-0
Tuesday, 12/04/2018
4:00PM   Squash - Varsity B   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 4-3
Thursday, 12/06/2018
4:00PM   Squash - Varsity A   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 7-0
Monday, 12/10/2018
3:30PM   Squash - MS Green   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
game moved from 12.13 to 12.10 same time and location
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
4:00PM   Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Loss 35-39
Thursday, 01/10/2019
3:30PM   Squash - MS White   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
  more info
4:30PM   Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
  12-35
Thursday, 01/17/2019
3:45PM   Squash - MS Gold   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
  more info
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
3:30PM   Swimming - MS   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
  more info
Thursday, 01/24/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - MS Green   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Loss  
Thursday, 01/31/2019
3:30PM   Swimming and Diving - Varsity   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 104-74
3:30PM   Swimming - MS   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
  more info
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
4:00PM   Squash - JV   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
  more info
Thursday, 02/21/2019
4:45PM   Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. FAA Tournament
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Loss 42-65
Monday, 04/01/2019
3:30PM   Lacrosse - MS Green   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Loss 7-13
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
4:30PM   Tennis - JV   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 7-0
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
4:30PM   Lacrosse - Varsity B   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 13-6
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
3:30PM   Lacrosse - MS Gold   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 9-4
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
3:00PM   Water Polo - Varsity   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 11-6
Friday, 04/26/2019
3:45PM   Tennis - Varsity   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 5-2
Saturday, 04/27/2019
12:00PM   Lacrosse - Varsity B   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 15-4
2:00PM   Lacrosse - Varsity A   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Loss 8-13
Monday, 04/29/2019
3:45PM   Lacrosse - MS Green   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 10-3
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
3:30PM   Golf - Varsity   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 3-2
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
3:30PM   Lacrosse - MS Green   Home
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
  more info
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
4:30PM   Lacrosse - JV   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Loss 6-9
Saturday, 05/18/2019
5:30PM   Water Polo - Varsity   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
vs. NEPSAC Championships
Win 14-11
Greenwich Academy 200 North Maple Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830 203.625.8900
powered by finalsite