Masters School
49 Clinton Avenue
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522

Directions:
"Travel Time (30 min.): I-95 to 287 to Exit 1, Rte 9 (before Tappan Zee Bridge). Turn right onto Rte. 119 west, go to end, turn left onto Re 9 south, also called Broadway, and continue to Dobbs Ferry. Turn left on Clinton Ave."

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Masters School:
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
4:30PM   Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Masters School
Win 2-0
Thursday, 10/11/2018
3:15PM   Field Hockey - MS Gold   Away
vs. Masters School
CANCELLED
Monday, 10/15/2018
3:15PM   Soccer - MS Gold   Away
vs. Masters School
Loss 2-4
Monday, 10/29/2018
4:00PM   Volleyball - Thirds   Away
vs. Masters School
Win 2-1
Saturday, 11/03/2018
9:00AM   Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. JV Tournament
  more info
9:00AM   Volleyball - Thirds T Away
Sub Varsity Volleyball Tournament   more info
9:00AM   Volleyball - Thirds   Away
vs. JV Tournament
  more info
Monday, 12/17/2018
3:00PM   Swimming - MS   Away
vs. Masters School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
5:00PM   Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Masters School
Loss 41-76
Tuesday, 02/12/2019
5:00PM   Squash - Varsity B   Away
vs. Masters School
  more info
Thursday, 04/25/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - MS Gold   Away
vs. Masters School
Loss 0-7
Monday, 04/29/2019
3:30PM   Lacrosse - MS Gold   Away
vs. Masters School
Win 9-6
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
    Track & Field - Varsity   Away
vs. FAA Championships
  more info
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
    Track & Field - Varsity   Away
vs. FAA Championships
recap  
Greenwich Academy 200 North Maple Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830 203.625.8900
powered by finalsite