Track & Field - Varsity

GA’s track and field team trains both on campus and at facilities in Greenwich and Stamford. Open to all, student-athletes are able to learn both the technique and strategies of multiple events. Strength, speed, endurance, quickness are all but a few of areas in which each girl will seek to improve. GA’s season culminates in the New England Preparatory School Athletic Conference Track and Field Championships.

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/01/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Staples High School
vs. Staples High School
  more info
Wed, 04/10/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms
vs. Miss Porter's School
vs. Taft School
Dismissal: 11:30AM   more info
Sat, 04/13/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Miss Porter's School
  more info
Sat, 04/20/19
1:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Miss Porter's School
vs. Westminster School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/24/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Canterbury School
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/27/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
    Away @ Masters School
vs. FAA Championships
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
    Away @ Masters School
vs. FAA Championships
recap  
Sat, 05/11/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
vs. Canterbury School
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
  T Away @ Loomis Chaffee School
vs. NEPSAC Championships
  more info
Greenwich Academy 200 North Maple Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830 203.625.8900
powered by finalsite