Tennis - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 11-0
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/03/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
Win 7-0
Sat, 04/06/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Westminster School
Win 7-0
Wed, 04/10/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Greens Farms Academy
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Win 6-1
Wed, 04/17/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
4:15PM
  Away @ SUNY Purchase
vs. School of the Holy Child
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 04/22/19
4:15PM
  Away @ St. Luke's School
vs. St. Luke's School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/24/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Win 7-2
Wed, 05/01/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Taft School
Win 6-1
Thu, 05/02/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Win 6-1
Sat, 05/04/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy
vs. Hotchkiss School
Win 5-2
Wed, 05/08/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
Win 4-3
Sat, 05/11/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Miss Porter's School
vs. Miss Porter's School
Win 7-0
Mon, 05/13/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Rye Country Day School
vs. Rye Country Day School
Win 13-1
Wed, 05/15/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Sterling Farms
vs. King School
Win 7-0
Greenwich Academy 200 North Maple Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830 203.625.8900
powered by finalsite