Basketball - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 2-4
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/04/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Greenwich Academy - Raether Gymnasium
vs. School of the Holy Child
Win 17-16
Mon, 12/10/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
Loss 25-30
Tue, 01/08/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 16-30
Thu, 01/10/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Greenwich
vs. Sacred Heart Greenwich
  12-35
Wed, 01/23/19
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 22-15
Fri, 01/25/19
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/31/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Greens Farms Academy
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Sat, 02/02/19
9:00AM - 2:00PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Greenwich
JV Tournament
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 19-30
Fri, 02/08/19
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 13-29
Wed, 02/13/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Greenwich Academy 200 North Maple Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830 203.625.8900
powered by finalsite